We are Tiger Athletic Foundation

Since 1987, TAF members have impacted the lives of LSU student-athletes. 

Our mission is “to assist Louisiana State University in building and maintaining a superior athletic program by providing private financial support for programs and facilities that ensure LSU student-athletes the opportunity to win in the classroom, in competition, and in life.” 

Our Team

Executive Department

Borman Website

Matthew Borman

President & Chief Executive Officer

Hardy David

David Hardy

Executive Vice President & General Counsel

(225) 578-8256

Email David

Laroux Erica

Erica Laroux

Assistant to the Executive Vice President & General Counsel

(225) 578-1035

Email Erica

Bulot Katie

Katie Bulot

Assistant to the President & CEO

(225) 578-0180

Email Katie

Lato Rory

Rory Lato

Assistant Facilities & Project Manager

(225) 578-0515

Email Rory

Johnston Stephanie

Stephanie Laspe

Director of Human Resources

(225) 578-0185

Email Stephanie


Ben Ross

Ben Ross

Vice President of Development

(225) 578-0617

Email Ben

Denton Derek

Derek Denton

Executive Director of Development

(225) 578-0162

Email Derek

Cooney Ryan Lsu8413

Ryan Cooney

Senior Development Officer

(225) 578-0332

Email Ryan

Dan Canevari

Dan Canevari

Development Officer

(225) 578-0864

Email Dan

Vincent Justin

Justin Vincent

Development Officer

(225) 578-2821

Email Justin

Reyna Taylor

Taylor Reyna

Development Officer

(225) 578-0986

Email Taylor

Annual Giving, Ticketing, and Communications


Kaitlyn Vincek

Vice President - Annual Giving, Ticketing, and Communications

(225) 578-0173

Email Kaitlyn

Graham Jamie

Jamie Graham

Director of Tickets & Parking

(225) 578-0170

Email Jamie

Lyles Stephanie

Stephanie Lyles

Graphic Designer

Email Stephanie

Donor Relations, Stewardship, and Events

Jamie Hall 2021 Square

Jamie Hall

Vice President - Donor Relations & Stewardship

(225) 578-0163

Email Jamie

Albritton Courtney

Courtney Albritton

Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship

(225) 578-0159

Email Courtney

Pope Hannah

Hannah Pope

Event Coordinator

(225) 578-0171

Email Hannah

Accounting & Finance

Vidrine Alicia

Alicia Vidrine

Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

(225) 578-0168

Dupont Mary

Mary Dupont

Assistant to the CFO & Contracts and Records

(225) 578-0125

Email Mary

Traylor Roger

Roger Traylor

Executive Director of Accounting & Finance

(225) 578-5193

Email Roger

Rivet Lindsay

Lindsay Rivet White

Director of Accounting & Finance

(225) 578-0175

Email Lindsay

Cambre Logan

Logan Cambre Rhodus

Accounting Supervisor

(225) 578-0387

Email Logan

Arnaud Darlene

Darlene Arnaud

Accounts Payable Clerk

(225) 578-0167

Email Darlene

Logan Headshot

Jaunee’ Logan

Accounts Receivables Clerk

(225) 578-0174

Email Januee'

Shaffer Amanda

Amanda Shaffer

Database Coordinator

(225) 578-0179

Email Amanda

Scallan Wanda

Wanda Scallan

Ticket Office Coordinator

(225) 578-0177

Email Wanda

Aronhime Molly

Molly Keller Aronhime

Office Coordinator

(225) 578-0157

Email Molly

Operations and Services

Millican Headshot

Suzanne Millican

Assistant to the Vice President

(225) 578-0172

Email Suzanne

Viltz Ross

Ross Viltz

Executive Director, Stadium Club West

(225) 578-8837

Email Ross

Mallory McGuffey

Mallory McGuffey

Director of Premium Seating, Tiger Den Suites

(225) 578-8617

Email Mallory

Fountain Berry

Berry Fountain

Director of Premium Seating, Alex Box

(225) 578-0183

Email Berry

Board Of Directors

Theresa Gallion
Executive Committee
Board Chair

Austin, TX

Roy O. Martin
Executive Committee
Board Chair - Elect

Alexandria, LA

Brian Cheramie

Executive Committee
Immediate Past Board Chair

Golden Meadow, LA

Greg Hamer
Executive Committee

Morgan City, LA

Charles Harvey
Executive Committee

Baton Rouge, LA

Laura A. Leach
Executive Committee

Lake Charles, LA

Michael Olinde
Executive Committee

Baton Rouge, LA

Darrel J. Papillion
Executive Committee

Baton Rouge, LA

Tyron Picard
Executive Committee

Lafayette, LA

Steve Robinson
Executive Committee

Houston, TX

Kelly Spears

Executive Committee

Baton Rouge, LA

Ben Bordelon

Lockport, LA

Trey Boucvalt

Austin, TX

Pete Bush

Baton Rouge, LA

Pat Cuntz

Baton Rouge, LA

Linda Dowling

Shreveport, LA

John Andrew Griffin

Jackson, MS

Janice M. Guitreau

Gonzales, LA

Thomas Juneau

Lafayette, LA

Ric Kearny

Baton Rouge, LA

Leigh D. King

Baton Rouge, LA

Eric Lane

Baton Rouge, LA

Joseph Larussa

Mandeville, LA

Liz Mangham

Baton Rouge / Lafayette, LA

Charles Moniotte

Baton Rouge, LA

Henson Moore

Baton Rouge, LA

Daniel Palmer

Waco, TX

Robert J. Patrick

New Orleans, LA

Charles H. Penn, III

Keithville, LA

Allyson Pharr

Lafayette, LA

David Roberts

Baton Rouge, LA

Valerie Schexnayder

Baton Rouge, LA

David Toms

Shreveport, LA

Sandy Young

Baton Rouge, LA

Financial Statements

Book Icon

Learn more about our impact on LSU Athletics

Learn more

Join the team behind the Tigers

Make a Donation

Make an annual donation of $50 to any sport or program and enjoy TAF Member Benefits