We are Tiger Athletic Foundation

Since 1987, TAF members have impacted the lives of LSU student-athletes.  The day to day operation is managed by our business office under the direction of our Board of Directors.

Our Team

Executive Department


Rick Perry

President & Chief Executive Officer


David Hardy

Executive Vice President & General Counsel

(225) 578-8256

Email David


Stephanie Johnston

Director of Human Resources

(225) 578-0185

Email Stephanie


Chrislyn Maher

Director of Marketing & Communications

(225) 578-1224

Email Chrislyn

Katie Bulot 2

Katie Bulot

Assistant to the President & CEO

(225) 578-0180

Email Katie


Erica Laroux

Assistant to the Executive Vice President & General Counsel

(225) 578-1035

Email Erica

Lyles Stephanie

Stephanie Lyles

Graphic Designer

Email Stephanie


Rossben Copy

Ben Ross

Vice President of Development

(225) 578-0617

Email Ben


Derek Denton

Executive Director of Development

(225) 578-0162

Email Derek


Bunnie Cannon

Executive Director of Development Support Services

(225) 578-0302

Email Bunnie

Courtney Albritton

Courtney Albritton

Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship

(225) 578-0159

Email Courtney


Jarred Clarkson

Development Officer

(225) 578-7045

Email Jarred


Dan Canevari

Development Officer

(225) 578-0864

Email Dan

Didier Beau Web Version

Beau Didier

Development Officer

(225) 578-0332

Email Beau


Justin Vincent

Development Officer

(225) 578-2821

Email Justin


Luke Kassmeyer

Development Officer, Annual Giving

(225) 578-0976

Email Luke


Emily Newcomb

Assistant to the Vice President of Development

(225) 578-0161

Email Emily

Accounting & Finance


Alicia Vidrine

Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

(225) 578-0168

Traylorroger Copy

Roger Traylor

Executive Director of Accounting & Finance

(225) 578-5193

Email Roger


Lindsay Rivet

Director of Accounting & Finance

(225) 578-0175

Email Lindsay


Darlene Arnaud

Assistant to the Vice President & CFO Accounts Payable

(225) 578-0167

Email Darlene


Jamie Graham

Director of Ticketing & Parking

(225) 578-0170

Email Jamie


Mary Dupont

Staff Assistant - Contracts & Records

(225) 578-0125

Email Mary


Amanda Shaffer

Database Coordinator

(225) 578-0179

Email Amanda

Scallanwanda Copy

Wanda Scallan

Staff Assistant - Receivables

(225) 578-0174

Email Wanda


Logan Cambre

Staff Accountant

(225) 578-0387

Email Logan


Karen Hoover

Assistant to the Database Coordinator

(225) 578-7646

Email Karen

Kellermolly Copy1

Molly Keller Aronhime

Office Coordinator

(225) 578-0157

Email Molly

Operations and Services

Carvalhidojoe Copy

Joe Carvalhido

Vice President Operations & Services

(225) 578-0246

Email Joe

Vitzross Copy

Ross Viltz

Executive Director, Stadium Club West

(225) 578-8837

Email Ross

Suzanne Copy

Suzanne Millican

Assistant to the Vice President

(225) 578-0172

Email Suzanne

Turnerlindsay Copy

Lindsay Turner

Director of Premium Seating, Tiger Den Suites East

(225) 578-0166

Email Lindsay


Kimberly Ludwig Littlefield

Director of Premium Seating, Stadium Club South

(225) 578-0566

Email Kimberly

Dicksonsara Copy

Sara Dickson

Director of Premium Seating, Tiger Den Suites

(225) 578-4735

Email Sara


Mallory McGuffey

Director of Premium Seating, Alex Box Suites

(225) 578-8617

Email Mallory


Berry Fountain

Assistant Director of Premium Seating

(225) 578-0183

Email Berry

Hannah Pope

Hannah C. Pope

Event Coordinator

(225) 578-0171

Email Hannah

Board Of Directors

Jake Netterville
Executive Committee
Chairman of the Board

Baton Rouge, LA

Brian P. Cheramie
Executive Committee
Chairman of the Board-Elect

Golden Meadow, LA

E. Robert "Bobby" Theriot
Executive Committee
Immediate Past Chairman of the Board

Houston, TX

R. Craig Rathjen

Executive Committee

Houston, TX

Todd Schexnayder

Executive Committee
Baton Rouge, LA

Eric D. Hill
Executive Committee

New Orleans, LA

Dwayne Honore'
Executive Committee

Baton Rouge, LA

Joe Larussa
Executive Committee

Mandeville, LA

Melinda Mangham
Executive Committee

Lafayette, LA

David Roberts
Executive Committee

Baton Rouge, LA

Theresa M. Gallion
Executive Committee

Tampa, FL

Bruce A. Adams

Morgan City, LA

Woody D. Bilyeu

Winnfield, LA

Trey Boucvalt

Austin, TX

Pete Bush

Baton Rouge, LA

Linda Dowling

Shreveport, LA

Janice M. Guitreau

Gonzales, LA

Thomas Juneau

Lafayette, LA

Ric Kearny

Baton Rouge, LA

Leigh D. King

Baton Rouge, LA

Ronald LaBorde

Baton Rouge, LA

Eric Lane

Baton Rouge, LA

Laura A. Leach

Lake Charles, LA

Michael E. Olinde

Baton Rouge, LA

Darrel J. Papillion

Baton Rouge, LA

Robert J. Patrick

New Orleans, LA

Charles H. Penn, III

Keithville, LA

Allyson Pharr

Lafayette, LA

Steve Robinson

Houston, TX

Jerry Shea, Jr.

New Iberia, LA

Steven J. Sherman

Baton Rouge, LA

Aimee Simon

Baton Rouge, LA

Kelly Spears

Metairie, LA

David Toms

Shreveport, LA

Beth Tope

Baton Rouge, LA

Doug White

Archibald, LA

Charles S. "Burney" Williams

New Orleans, LA

Sandy Young

Baton Rouge, LA

Financial Statements


Learn more about our impact on LSU Athletics

Learn more

Join the team behind the Tigers

Make a Donation

Make an annual donation of $50 to any sport or program and enjoy TAF Member Benefits