Contact


P.O. Box 711
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70821

(225)578-4823
Federal Tax ID - 72-1004960


Have a question? 
Contact a specific member of our staff or fill out the contact form below. 

TAF Chapters

ACADIANA TIGERS

Jason Wilson - President

jason_wilson818@yahoo.com

ARK-LA-TEX TIGERS

John Gray Pou - President

johngraypou@gmail.com

BAYOU BENGAL BOOSTER CLUB OF HOUMA

Eddie Pullaro - President

epullaro@triparish.net

CAPITAL AREA TIGERS

Tom Breaux - President

tom@mitchenwealth.com

CENLA TIGERS

Bart Schmolke - President

bartschmolke@suddenlinkmail.com

CRESCENT CITY TIGERS

Tim Phinney - President

tim@crescentcitytigers.com

GOLDEN TIGER CLUB OF THIBODAUX

Reggie Simon - President

reggiesimon@att.net

TAMMANY TIGERS

James Richardson - President

JRichardson@iulins.com

TRI-PARISH TIGERS

Myra Simon - President

adpro911@charter.net

BAYOU BENGAL BOOSTER CLUB OF MISSISSIPPI

Ray Aycock- President

MSBayouBengals1@gmail.com

Connect on Facebook

Booster Clubs

COACHES COMMITTEE
BASEBALL

Virginia Robertson

vrobert@lsu.edu

225-578-4148

TIGER TIPOFF CLUB
MEN'S BASKETBALL

Brittany Carvalhido

bfd1@lsu.edu

225-578-8217

Join Tiger Tipoff Club




FAST BREAK CLUB
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

Renee' Braud

rarbour@lsu.edu

225-578-6643


GRIDIRON CLUB
FOOTBALL

Phillip Cancilleri

lsutigergridiron@outlook.com

Join Gridiron Club


CHIP-IN CLUB
GOLF

Katie O'Brien

kobrien@lsu.edu

225-578-3947


TIGER SPOTTERS
GYMNASTICS

Katie Copeland

copeland@lsu.edu

225-578-5050

Join Tiger Spotters

DIAMOND BACKERS
SOFTBALL

Quinlan Duhon

quinlan@lsu.edu

225-578-8034

2019-20 Diamond Backers Brochure

Join Diamond Backers


BREAKAWAY CLUB
SOCCER

Sam Etherington

setherington@lsu.edu

TIGER STRIPES AQUATIC CLUB
SWIMMING & DIVING

Katie O'Brien

kobrien@lsu.edu

225-578-5050

MEDALIST CLUB
TRACK & FIELD

Andy Ponce de Leon

andypdl@lsu.edu

 225-578-0454

TIGER ASSIST CLUB
VOLLEYBALL

Blaire Hiler

bhiler@lsu.edu

225-578-7800


MIKE'S KIDS CLUB

Alex Sjobakken

asjobakken@lsu.edu

225-578-6884

Join Mike's Kids Club

BENGAL BELLES

Aimee Simon

bengalbelle1@cox.net

2021 Brochure

Connect on Facebook