Contact


P.O. Box 711
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70821

(225)578-4823

Have a question? 
Contact a specific member of our staff or fill out the contact form below. 

TAF Chapters

ACADIANA TIGERS

Jason Wilson - President

jason_wilson818@yahoo.com

ARK-LA-MISS

Dr. Aaron Kleeper - President
aklepper@jam.rr.com

ARK-LA-TEX TIGERS

John Gray Pou - President

johngraypou@gmail.com

BAYOU BENGAL BOOSTER CLUB OF HOUMA

Eddie Pullaro - President

epullaro@triparish.net

CAPITAL AREA TIGERS

Chuck Goodwin - President

lsuchuck@cox.net

CENLA TIGERS

Bart Schmolke - President

bartschmolke@suddenlinkmail.com

CRESCENT CITY TIGERS

Tim Phinney - President

tim@crescentcitytigers.com

www.CrescentCityTigers.com

GOLDEN TIGER CLUB OF THIBODAUX

John Battaglia - President

jnbatt@aol.com

TAMMANY TIGERS

James Richardson - President

james@iu-ltd.com

www.TammanyTigers.com

TRI-PARISH TIGERS

Myra Simone - President

adpro911@charter.net

BAYOU BENGAL BOOSTER CLUB OF MISSISSIPPI

Ray Aycock- President

MSBayouBengals1@gmail.com

Connect on Facebook

ATLANTA TIGERS

Karen Harrison - President

atlantatigers@gmail.com

Booster Clubs

COACHES COMMITTEE
BASEBALL

Virginia Robertson

vrobert@lsu.edu

225-578-4148

Join Coaches Committee

TIGER TIPOFF CLUB
MEN'S BASKETBALL

Brittany Carvalhido

bfd1@lsu.edu

225-578-8217

Tipoff Club 2018 Membership Brochure

Join Tiger Tipoff Club




GIVE & GEAUX CLUB
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

Renee' Braud

rarbour@lsu.edu

225-578-6643

Join Give & Geaux Club

CHIP-IN CLUB
GOLF

Katie O'Brien

kobrien@lsu.edu

225-578-3947

Join Chip-in Club

TIGER SPOTTERS
GYMNASTICS

Katie Copeland

copeland@lsu.edu

225-578-5050

Join Tiger Spotters

DIAMOND BACKERS
SOFTBALL

Quinlan Duhon

quinlan@lsu.edu

225-578-8034

2018-19 Diamond Backers Brochure

Join Diamond Backers

BREAKAWAY CLUB
SOCCER

Laura Lamberth

llamberth@lsu.edu

225-578-2539

TIGER STRIPES AQUATIC CLUB
SWIMMING & DIVING

Katie O'Brien

kobrien@lsu.edu

225-578-5050

MEDALIST CLUB
TRACK & FIELD

Andrea Tepe

tepeal@lsu.edu

225-578-0454

TIGER ATTACKERS
VOLLEYBALL

Blaire Hiler

bhiler@lsu.edu

225-578-7800

Join Tiger Attackers

LSU NATIONAL L CLUB

Kristen Cain

kristencain@lsu.edu

225-578-7147

Lsusports.net/Lclub

Join L Club

MIKE'S KIDS CLUB

Lauren Lennox

llenox@lsu.edu

225-578-6659

BENGAL BELLES

Sylvia Duke

sylviaduke@cox.net

225-769-6295

Connect on Facebook